Company's Authorities

Management Board

The Management Board of the Company is appointed by its shareholders. Each shareholder has the right to appoint and dismiss one member of the Board. The President of the Board is appointed from among the members of the Management Board on a rotational basis. Currently the representatives of fours shareholders are members of the Management Board. AB “Klaipedos Nafta” shareholder has not made use of its right to appoint a representative to the Management Board of MPR “Sarmatia” sp. z o.o.

Mykhailo Kravchenko

Mykhailo Kravchenko

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Mykhailo Kravchenko represents Joint Stock Company “Ukrtransnafta” from Kiev, Ukraine, to the Management Board.

+ 48 22 504 07 75

kravchenko@sarmatia.com.pl

Vitaliy Baylarbayov

Vitaliy Baylarbayov

Member of the Board

Mr. Vitaliy Baylarbayov represents the SOCAR Company from Baku, Azerbaijan, to the Management Board.

 

+ 48 22 504 07 70

baylarbayov@sarmatia.com.pl

Professor, Ph. D. Teimuraz Gochitashvili

Professor, Ph. D. Teimuraz Gochitashvili

Member of the Board

Mr. Teimuraz Gochitashvili represents Joint Stock Company Georgian Oil and Gas Corporation (GOGC) from Tbilisi, Georgia, to the Management Board.

+ 48 22 504 07 70

gochitashvili@sarmatia.com.pl

Paweł Wysocki

Paweł Wysocki

Member of the Board

Mr. Paweł Wysocki represents PERN S.A. from Płock, Poland, to the Management Board.

 

+ 48 22 504 07 70

wysocki@sarmatia.com.pl

Management

Sergiy Skrypka

Sergiy Skrypka

Director General

Mr. Sergiy Skrypka simultaneously fulfils the function of the Company’s proxy.

+ 48 22 504 07 77

skrypka@sarmatia.com.pl

19 Ksiazeca St. off. 7

00-498 Warsaw

Poland

sarmatia@sarmatia.com.pl

+48 22 504 07 70

© 2018 MPR "Sarmatia" sp. z o.o. All Rights Reserved